Author Topic: Changes to the NFRS committee  (Read 574 times)

Offline Halcyon

  • Global Moderator
  • Battle-Scarred Forum Abuser
  • *****
  • Posts: 20507
Changes to the NFRS committee
« on: February 26, 2019, 09:43:00 PM »
There are some updates to the NFRS Committee to make you all aware of.

Nicky Richards is standing down as NFRS Treasurer and Gemma Corfield will be taking her place.

Jennifer Burton will be replacing Gemma as a General Committee Member.

There were also some changes to the committee at the latter end of last year, we had some vacant General Committee Member Positions and these were filled by Lisa Clarke and Hayley Guest. toyah has taken over the role of looking after the website & forum.

I would like to thank outgoing committee members Alison Triggs and Nicky Richards for all the hard work and commitment that they have given to our club.

Current Committee now is:

Life President - Ann Storey

Annually Elected

Chairman - Lisa Irvine
Hon. Secretary - Lian O'Sullivan
Hon. Treasurer - Gemma Corfield
Membership Co-ordinator - Rackie Powell
General Show Secretary and Judges Co-ordinator - Lisa Irvine

Annually Appointed

Archivist - Deb Mallett
Journal Editor - Frankie Whiston-Hill
Standards Officer - Ann Storey
Web and Forum Administrator - toyah Leitch
Rosettes, Cups and show Admin - Rackie Powell
Pet Award Scheme Co-ordinator - Lilly Hoyland

General Committee Members

Hayley Guest
Lisa Clarke
Jennifer Burton
Keera Smith
« Last Edit: February 27, 2019, 08:49:24 AM by Halcyon »
Lisa Irvine, Halcyon rats. Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
If we do not drown then we must try to swim